Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

 

Autumn Term

INSET days for staff:
Thursday 1st – Friday 2nd September 2022
(school closed to pupils)

Term starts for pupils:
Monday 5th September 2022

Last day of half term:
Friday 21st October 2022

Half term:
Monday 24th-Friday 28th October 2022 (school closed)

Last day of term:
Friday 16th December 2021

 

Spring Term

INSET day for staff:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
(school closed to pupils)

Term starts for pupils:
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Last day of half term:
Friday 10th February 2023

Half term:
Monday 13th-Friday 17th February 2023
(school closed)

Last day of term:
Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

INSET day for staff:
Monday 17th April 2023
(school closed to pupils)

Term starts for pupils:
Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday:
Monday 1st May 2023
(school closed)

Last day of half term:
Friday 26th May 2023

Half term:
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
(school closed)

Last day of term:
Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET day for staff:
Friday 21st July 2023
(school closed to pupils)